University of Hull UCU Rotating Header Image

Branch Committee

The Branch Committee meet approximately every two weeks and if you would like to observe a meeting or get involved with your local branch, please get in touch with the Branch Administrator (


President:   Keith Butler
Branch Secretary:  Janine Kopp
Equality Officer: Janine Kopp
Anti-Casualisation Officer: Stefan Ramsden

Committee Members:
Keshab Bhattarai (Health & Safety and Green Rep)
Raphael Cohen-Almagor
Laura Mayne
Linda Clements (retired)
Len Bottaci (retired)